Lilliehöök International Magazines AB

Lime

Personal

Lime AB

Agneta Lilliehöök VD & Redaktör agneta@lime.nu
Filippa Böckman Ekonomi filippa@lime.nu
Inger Larsson Administration inger@lime.nu
Emma Brehmer Projektledare

emma.b@lime.nu

Maria Edlund Sandell Försäljningschef

maria@lime.nu

Göran Månsson Mediasäljare goran@lime.nu
Eva Raihle Mediasäljare eva.raihle@lime.nu
Cathrine Michelsen Mediasäljare cathrine@lime.nu
Binh Tan Mediasäljare binh@lime.nu
Charlotta Behrens Produktionschef charlotta@lime.nu
Gunilla Lindberg Grafisk produktion gunilla@lime.nu
Emma Nilsson föräldrarledig tom 1 aug 2019 Grafisk produktion emma@lime.nu
Anders Ericsson Grafisk produktion anders@lime.nu
Catrin W. Parfitt Grafisk produktion/traffic catrin@lime.nu
Britt-Marie Persson Grafisk produktion/traffic britt-marie@lime.nu
Jonas Ho Reception/traffic jonas@lime.nu

 

Tejarps Förlag

Lennart Wikström Chefredaktör lennart@tejarp.se 
Filippa Böckman Prenumeration filippa@lime.nu
Ann Richardsson Redaktör
ann@viola.se
Elin Laxmar  Skribent/Projektledare elin@lime.nu 
Mikaela Bergemalm   mikaela@tejarp.se
Lilliehöök International Magazines AB - Lime
040-40 86 80 | info@lime.nu